Unser Team

 

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Baudys
Geschäftsführer (Vertrieb)

Tel.: 069 2649736-10

Fax: 069 2649736-88

E-Mail: j.baudys@bbg-automotive.de

 

 

 
 

Herr Brunner
Geschäftsführer (Technik)

Tel.: 069 2649736-20

Fax: 069 2649736-88
E-Mail: s.brunner@bbg-automotive.de

 

 

 
 

Herr Goy
Geschäftsführer (Kaufmännisch)

Tel.: 069 2649736-30

Fax: 069 2649736-88
E-Mail: h.goy@bbg-automotive.de

 

 

Kundenbetreuung /

Innendienst                   

Frau Neb


Tel.: 069 2649736-12 

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: k.neb@bbg-automotive.de                                                         

 

 

 

                     

             

Herr Kubica

Tel.: 069 2649736-27

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: g.kubica@bbg-automotive.de

 

   
 

 

Frau Ockhardt


Tel.: 069 2649736-28

Fax: 069 2649736-88
E-Mail: a.ockhardt@bbg-automotive.de

 

   
 

Herr Marterer 


Tel.: 069 2649736-12

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: a.marterer@bbg-automotive.de

 

 


 

Vertrieb

Herr van de Maat


Tel.: 069 2649736-11

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: m.vandemaat@bbg-automotive.de

 

 


 

Kundendienst /

Empfangsbereich

Frau Brunner


Tel.: 069 2649736-0

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: y.brunner@bbg-automotive.de

 

  

 
 

Herr Voigtmann

Tel.: 069 2649736-0

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: s.voigtmann@bbg-automotive.de

 

 


 

Einkauf /
Warenwirtschaft

Herr Steiger

Tel.: 069 2649736-15

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: b.steiger@bbg-automotive.de

 

 


  

Partnerbetreuung

Herr Schönhaber

Tel.: 069 2649736-19

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: h.schoenhaber@bbg-automotive.de

 

 


 

Reparaturwerkstatt

Herr Eggert

Tel.: 069 2649736-17

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: k.eggert@bbg-automotive.de

 

 

 

 

Herr Diemer
 

Tel.: 069 2649736-26

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: r.diemer@bbg-automotive.de

 

   

 

Herr Ulbrich

Tel.: 069 2649736-26

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: p.ulbrich@bbg-automotive.de

 

   

Reparaturwerkstatt /

Wareneingang - 

Warenausgang

Frau Ribera

 

Tel.: 069 2649736-16

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: g.ribera@bbg-automotive.de

 

 


 

Montage

Herr Baumann

Tel.: 069 2649736-25

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: d.baumann@bbg-automotive.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Herr Braun


Tel.: 069 2649736-25

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: t.braun@bbg-automotive.de

 

 

Herr Hahmann

Tel.: 069 2649736-25

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: d.hahmann@bbg-automotive.de

 

 

 

 

 

Herr Vogel

Tel.: 069 2649736-25

Fax: 069 2649736-99
E-Mail: s.vogel@bbg-automotive.de

 

 


 

Support

Datenmanagement /

EDV

 

 

Herr Pranskuweit

 

Tel.: 069 2649736-55

Fax: 069 2649736-88

E-Mail: d.pranskuweit@bbg-automotive.de

 

 


 

Buchhaltung /

Personal

Frau Krell


Tel.: 069 2649736-14

Fax: 069 2649736-88
E-Mail: d.krell@bbg-automotive.de

 

 

 

 

Frau Goy


Tel.: 069 2649736-18

Fax: 069 2649736-88
E-Mail: c.goy@bbg-automotive.de